• La Belle et la Bête lecture suivie

    Pour la 3ème période, nous ferons la lecture suivie du roman La Belle et la Bête de Madame Leprince de Beaumont, aux éditions Lire c'est partir.

    La Belle et la Bête lecture suivie

    J'ai découpé le livre en huit, et je propose aux enfants une lecture silencieuse puis de répondre aux questions de la fiche. 

    Télécharger « la Belle et la Bête.pdf »

    « Docs du mois de décembreAide à l'écriture »
    Pin It

    Tags Tags : , , ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    nicou
    Jeudi 8 Janvier 2015 à 12:38

    Faut les habituer à lire le + tôt possible parce que + tard en 6 ème ,ils sont surpris lorsqu'ils doivent travailler sur un livre donné .

    2
    Ola
    Mercredi 20 Décembre 2023 à 17:14
    Hola! I've been following your blog for a while now and finally got the brwvery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Humble Texas! Justt wanted to mention keep up the good work!
    3
    Lundi 8 Janvier à 04:29
    WOW jst what I wass searching for. Came here by searching for экономика Украины
    4
    Mardi 9 Janvier à 18:06
    It's awesome to pay a quikck visit this website and reading tthe views of all mates concerning this paragraph, while I am also eager of getting know-how.
    5
    Mercredi 10 Janvier à 17:43
    Have you eger thought about creating an ebook or guest autyoring on other sites? I have a blog baxed on the same topics you discuss and would llove to have you share some stories/information. I know myy viewers would value youur work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e mail.
    6
    Vendredi 12 Janvier à 21:48
    Sweet blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News. Do you have any suggestions on how to gget listed in Yahoo News? I've been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Thank you
    7
    Mardi 16 Janvier à 17:37
    Definitely belidve that which you stated. Your favorite reason appeared to be on the net the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed while people consider worries that they plainly do not know about. You managed to hit thhe nail upon the top andd also defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks
    8
    Dimanche 21 Janvier à 00:13
    hey there and thank youu for your inro – I've definitely picled up anything new from right here. I did however expertise some technical issaues using this web site, as I experienced to reload the website lpts of times previous to I could get itt to load correctly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and could damage your high quality score if adds and marketing with Adwords. Well I am adcding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for much more of your respective interesting content. Make sure you update this again soon.
    9
    Dimanche 21 Janvier à 17:01
    Hello juswt wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your post seem to be running off the screen in Chrome. I'm not sure if his is a format issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I figured I'd post to let you know. Thee style and design look great though! Hope you get the problem fixed soon. Cheers
    10
    Jeudi 8 Février à 16:36
    These are in fact impreesive ideas in concerning blogging. You have touched some fastidious factors here. Any way keep upp wrinting.
    11
    Sam
    Samedi 10 Février à 18:24
    I will immediately clutch your rss as I can not find your e-mail subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you've any? Kindly permit me recognise so that I could subscribe. Thanks.
    12
    Samedi 10 Février à 22:29
    Good day! I know this iss kinda off topic nevertheless I'd figured I'd ask. Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing a blogg article oor vice-versa? My website discuses a lot oof the same topics as yours and I believe we could greatly benefit from each other. If you might be interested feel free to shoot me an email. I look forward to hearijng from you! Great blog byy the way!
    13
    Lundi 12 Février à 22:24
    Wow, this article is good, my younger sister is analyzing such things, so I amm going to tell her.
    14
    Mardi 13 Février à 14:56
    Hi there to every one, thee contents existing at this web page are truly remarkable for people experience, well, keep up the good work fellows.
    15
    Mercredi 14 Février à 09:22
    I love what you guys tenbd to be up too. Suuch clever work and exposure! Keep up the amazing works guys I've included you guys tto blogroll.
    16
    Vendredi 16 Février à 13:22
    You actually make it appear really easy togeher with your presentation but I find this topic to be actually one thinhg that I feel I would never understand. It sort of feels too comjplex and extremely large for me. I'm having a look ahead in your subsequent publish, I will try to geet the hawng of it!
    17
    Ted
    Mercredi 21 Février à 07:30
    Hi, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your blog ite inn Safari, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted tto give you a quick heads up! Other then that, fantastic blog!
    18
    Mercredi 21 Février à 18:50
    Wonderful post! We are linking to this particularly great content on our site. Keep up the good writing.
    19
    Ben
    Jeudi 22 Février à 10:48
    Thanks for the good writeup. It in truth used to be a amusement account it. Look complicated to far introduced agreeable from you! By the way, how could we kesp up a correspondence?
    20
    Jeudi 29 Février à 18:51
    Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it, you're a great author. I will always bookmark your blog and will eventually come back very soon. I want to encourage you to continue your great posts, have a nice weekend!
    21
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 16:33
    Hey very nice blog!
    22
    Mercredi 6 Mars à 07:39
    Thanks to my father who told me aabout this webpage, this blog is in fact awesome.
    23
    Vendredi 8 Mars à 11:04
    Hi, everything is going sound here and ofcourse every one iss sharing facts, that's genuinely good, keep up writing.
    24
    Vendredi 8 Mars à 14:55
    Pretty great post. I simply stumbled upon your webloog annd wanted to say that I've really loved browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing in your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!
    25
    Samedi 9 Mars à 04:56
    It is not my first timne to pay a quick visit this site, i amm visiting this site dailly and obtain fastidious facxts from here all the time.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :